Richmond Cluster

Bourne Education Trust groups its schools into smaller clusters - normally with a membership of 4-6 schools each. Clusters link schools not just geographically, but also by profile, strengthening and increasing opportunities for effective collaboration between staff, students and school communities. The Matthew Arnold School is proud to be part of the Richmond cluster of schools.

The Richmond cluster is made up of the following schools:

  • The Matthew Arnold School
  • Hampton High
  • Teddington School
  • Twickenham School.

You can read more about our cluster of schools, including our current joint projects in the Richmond Schools Termly Update below.

Richmond Cluster Newsletter Summer 2023

Richmond Cluster Newsletter Spring 2023

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now