Richmond Cluster

The Matthew Arnold School is proud to be part of the Richmond Cluster of schools,  a subdivision of the Bourne Education Trust. The Clusters link schools not just geographically, but also by profile, increasing opportunities for effective collaboration. 

The Richmond Cluster is made up of the following schools - all secondaries:

  • Hampton High
  • Teddington School
  • The Matthew Arnold School
  • Twickenham School

Please follow this link to read the latest about all four schools:

Richmond Cluster Spring Review

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now