• TMAS-51

Staff Information

Click here for staff contact list

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position  Contact
Steve Price Executive Headteacher sprice@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mary Gould Head of School mgould@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mark Conroy Deputy Headteacher mconroy@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Alison Alder School Business Manager

aalder@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk / sbm@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

Emma Blunt Assistant Headteacher eblunt@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Oli Cochrane Assistant Headteacher ocochrane@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Nick Elliott Assistant Headteacher nelliott@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Jade Grills Assistant Headteacher jgrills@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Sarah Kipps Assistant Headteacher skipps@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Rob Lawrence Assistant Headteacher rlawrence@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Phil Wragg Focused Development, Director of Science pwragg@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

Tutors for 2017-18


Year 7

Name Position  Contact
Mrs P Rose Head of Year prose@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr H Dyer Tutor 7M hdyer@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Genet Tutor 7A


Mr E Redmond Tutor 7R eredmond@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Ledwith Tutor 7O dledwith@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Young Tutor 7L myoung@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

Year 8

Name Position Contact
Mrs K Moore Head of Year kmoore@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H Ardis Tutor 8M  hardis@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Deacon Tutor 8A tdeacon@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M Collova Tutor 8R mcollova@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Saunders Tutor 8O asaunders@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M Hogan Tutor 8L mhogan@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

Year 9

Name Position Contact
Miss O Brauten-Smith Head of Year obrautensmith@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Clarke Tutor 9M  eclarke@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R McDermott Tutor 9A rmcdermott@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr L Scott Tutor 9R lscott@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Cudmore Tutor 9O ccudmore@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P Conneally Tutor 9L pconneally@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

Year 10

Name Position Contact
Mr C Carroll Head of Year ccarroll@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Dixon Tutor 10M edixon@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Baker Tutor 10A jbaker@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Foley Tutor 10R mfoley@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Lucey Tutor 10O


Miss D Lockhart Tutor 10L dlockhart@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Hall Tutor 10D ahall@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

Year 11

Name Position Contact
Miss S Kipps  SLT (results) skipps@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Johal Tutor 11M sjohal@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C O'Shaughnessy Tutor 11A co'shaughnessy@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr G Rowlands Tutor 11R growlands@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Wheller / Miss C O'Brien Tutor 11O lwheller@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk / cobrien@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Lannin Tutor 11L rlannin@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Fuller Tutor 11D  efuller@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk