Staff Information

-2_569_staff-contact-list-october-2016.pdf    

Senior Leadership Team

 
Name Position  Contact
Alex Russell Executive Headteacher russella@eehs.surrey.sch.uk
Mary Gould Head of School mgould@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Deborah James Deputy Headteacher djames@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Philip Wragg Deputy Headteacher pwragg@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Natalie Bower Assistant Headteacher nbower@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mark Conroy Assistant Headteacher mconroy@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Jade Grills Assistant Headteacher jgrills@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Rob Lawrence Assistant Headteacher rlawrence@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Alison Alder Business Manager aalder@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
     

Tutors for 2016-17

 
     

Year 7

   
Name Position  Contact
Mr R Lannin Head of Year rlannin@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Foley Tutor 7M mfoley@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss T Connolly  Tutor 7A tconnolly@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M Collova Tutor 7R mcollova@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Saunders Tutor 7O asaunders@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Duffy Tutor 7L nduffy@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Newman Attached anewman@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
     

Year 8

   
Name Position Contact
Miss O Brauten-Smith  Head of Year obrautensmith@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B Devine Tutor 8M  bdevine@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Falleiro Tutor 8A dfalleiro@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C O’Shaughnessy Tutor 8R co'shaughnessy@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Duffy Tutor 8O cduffy@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P Conneally Tutor 8L pconneally@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Z Reza-Tayeb Attached ztayeb@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
     

Year 9

   
Name Position Contact
Mr C Carroll Head of Year ccarroll@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M Lawless Tutor 9M  mlawless@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr L Brennan Tutor 9A lbrennan@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr O Richards Tutor 9R orichards@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Lucey Tutor 9O slucey@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Hall Tutor 9L ahall@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Dixon Tutor 9D edixon@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Aktas Attached saktas@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
     

Year 10

   
Name Position Contact
Miss C O’Brien Head of Year cobrien@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Harkin Tutor 10M charkin@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Deacon Tutor 10A tdeacon@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R Hayden Tutor 10R rhayden@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Clarke Tutor 10O

eclarke@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk

Miss E Fuller Tutor 10L efuller@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr H Dyer Tutor 10D hdyer@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
     

Year 11

   
Name Position Contact
Mrs P Rose  Head of Year prose@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Johal Tutor 11M sjohal@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr L Morgan Tutor 11A lmorgan@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M Hogan Tutor 11R mhogan@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mr G Rowlands Tutor 11N growlands@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H Ardis Tutor 11O hardis@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Baker Tutor 11L jbaker@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Miss D Lockhart Tutor 11D  dlockhart@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L McSharry Attached lmcsharry@matthew-arnold.surrey.sch.uk